Life Members

Awarded by the members to those members considered to have made a significant contribution to the club over and above that of a normal player


Frank Holt 1994
Dick Barker (deceased) 1995
Phil Craven 1996
Kay Slodecki 1997
Joe Kristancic 1998
John Dartnell 2002
Barry Castle 2003
Peter Austen 2004
Carl Eggers 2005
Paul Lyons 2007
Ollie Neleman 2009
Dan Zagubien 2013
Elton Hart 2016
Neil Zanich 2019
Larry Turner 2021